

## **Chairman**

Year	Name
2023	<u>A Parsons</u>
2022	<u>A Parsons</u>
2021	<u>J Airth</u>
2020	<u>J Airth</u>
2019	<u>J Airth</u>
2018	<u>J Airth</u>
2017	<u>J Airth</u>
2016	M Collins
2015	M Collins
2014	Mrs D Lennon
2013	A Hebditch
2012	K Way
2011	B Kennedy
2010	<u>P Samuel</u>
2009	C Chard
2008	<u>C Chard</u>