

## **1st Captains Cup**

Year		Name
	2024	K Walker
	2023	N Staddon
	2022	<u>G Cutler</u>
	2021	O Ledsham
	2019	W Bartlett
	2018	J Muncer
	2017	<u>I Elliott</u>
	2016	<u>J Ahern</u>
	2015	<u>G Ayles</u>
	2014	<u>I Coombs</u>
	2013	<u>J Honey</u>
	2012	N Gold
	2011	<u>T Parker</u>
	2010	<u>B Morley</u>
	2009	<u>J Loader</u>
	2008	<u>D Gritt</u>
		<u>E Knight</u>
		<u>D Dawson</u>
		<u>L Stranger</u>
		N Thacker
		<u>P Durrant</u>
		P Brightman
		<u>S Smith</u>
		M Sweet
		MJ Spillman
		<u>DA Dunesby</u>
		DA Morris
		MA McKenna
		A Sawyer
		GJ Spillar
		<u>J Swift</u>
		<u>PJ Gay</u>
		MJ Brook
		AG Brunsdon
		MJ Brook
		<u>K Lambert</u>
		<u>D Jeffreys</u>
		AG Hebditch
	1985	R Clift